Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Worlds Colliding
02. Blind Rage
03. Follow The Sign
04. Rise & Fight
05. Through The Never
06. Power Of Lighting
07. Fallen Angel
08. Cold Heaven
09. Devil Zone
10. Still Alive
11. Coat Of Arms (Sabaton Cover)



« previous post

FireForce – Annihilate the Evil (...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Boys from Down Under 02. Revenge in Flames 03. Fake Hero 04. Dog Soldiers 05. Oxi Day 06. Thyra’s Wall 07. Defector (Betrayer of Nations) 08. The Iron Brigade 09. White Lily (Okhotnik) 10. Iron, Steel, Concrete, Granite 11. Herkus Mantas 12. Rossbach z...

next post »

Dead By April – Worlds Collid....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Crying Over You 02. I Can’t Breathe 03. Playing With Fire 04. Warrior 05. Breaking Point 06. My Heart Is Crushable 07. Can You See The Red 08. Our Worlds Collide 09. This Is My Life 10. Perfect The Way You Are 11. For Every Step (feat. Tommy Körberg) zippy...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ