Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Echoes
02. Ghost
03. Empty Throne
04. The Witness
05. Everglow
06. Ash
07. Phoenix
08. Everything
09. Hearts Of Gold
10. Legacy
11. Blossom
12. Fading Flame
13. Empty Throne (Acoustic)



Posted by admin on 2017年9月3日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. The Storm
02. A New Dimension
03. Crimson Dawn
04. Bridge To Heaven
05. Stranded
06. Mama Don’t Cry
07. Invincible
08. S.O.S.
09. Edge Of Paradise
10. Twist Of Fate
11. Learn To Love Again



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计