Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年9月2日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Scars
02. When the Lights Go Down
03. Legacy
04. Battleground
05. Dream on
06. Weighing Me Down
07. When We Were Young
08. The Art of Letting Go
09. Storm Warning
10. Seventh Wonder



« previous post

Stratovarius – Best Of [3CD Limit...

MP3:CBR320kbps CD1 01. Until The End Of Days (brand new song) (3:44) 02. My Eternal Dream (6:05) 03. Eagleheart (3:50) 04. Speed Of Light (3:06) 05. S.O.S . (4:17) 06. Forever Free (6:02) 07. Wings Of Tomorrow (5:08) 08. No Turning Back (4:22) 09. Break The Ice (4:39) 10. Dist...

next post »

Stud – Circle of Lies (2017) [Har....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Hey You 02. Circle of Lies 03. Searching for Freedom 04. No Hero 05. More Than a Woman 06. Eyes of Hurricane 07. Seems to Be Right 08. Real Man 09. You and I 10. Face Down zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计