Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Midnight Sensation
02. She’s Out With a Gun
03. I’m a Fighter
04. You’ve Got to Believe in Love
05. Two Strangers
06. 2+2
07. Heart to the Flame
08. Does a Fool Ever Learn
09. Right on Time
10. Lonely Girls



« previous post

Wind Rose – Stonehymn [Japane...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Distant Battlefields 02. Dance Of Fire 03. Under The Stone 04. To Erebor 05. The Returning Race 06. The Animist 07. The Wolves’ Call 08. Fallen Timbers 09. The Eyes Of The Mountain 10. Nahualt (bonus’ Unreleased Demo) 11. To Erebor (bonus’ Live...

next post »

Serious Black – Magic [Limited Ed....

MP3:CBR320kbps CD1: 01. With A Tip Of The Hat 02. Binary Magic 03. Burn! Witches Burn! 04. Lone Gunman Rule 05. Now You’ll Never Know 06. I Can Do Magic 07. Serious Black Magic 08. Skeletons On Parade 09. Mr. Nightmist 10. The Witch Of Caldwell Town 11. True Love Is Blind 12. Ju...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ