Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Intro
02. Solace
03. Colors Of Infinity
04. Coexistence
05. A Future Divided
06. Mosaic
07. Ethereal
08. The New Machine
09. Flourish
10. Endeavors
11. Disconnect



« previous post

Brightstorm – Through the Gates (...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Psicostasia 02. Vampire 03. No More to Lose 04. Walk 05. Two Steps from the Abyss 06. Into My Skin 07. Enemy 08. Ocean of Tears 09. Nightmare 10. Let Me Fly 11. Lullaby zippyshare baidu

next post »

Wind Rose – Stonehymn [Japane....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Distant Battlefields 02. Dance Of Fire 03. Under The Stone 04. To Erebor 05. The Returning Race 06. The Animist 07. The Wolves’ Call 08. Fallen Timbers 09. The Eyes Of The Mountain 10. Nahualt (bonus’ Unreleased Demo) 11. To Erebor (bonus’ Live...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ