Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. All It Takes Is A Minute
02. How Much Longer Is Forever
03. One Man Alone
04. Dangerous
05. I’m Running Home
06. Everybody`s Watching
07. No Surprise
08. The Sky Is Falling
09. The Devil`s Dance
10. Who Do You Think You Are
11. Crash The Mirror



Posted by admin on 2017年8月19日 in Melodic Death Metal(旋律死亡金属) with No Comments


01. As Far as I Can Remember
02. My Path to Nowhere [feat. Carlos Timaure]
03. Years of Sadness [feat. Eveline Schmidiger]
04. More Winters to Face…
05. Chromatic [feat. Carlos Timaure]
06. Venus of My Dreams [feat. Carlos Timaure]



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计