Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. Everlasting Love
02. I`ll Be There
03. Lady
04. The Final Curtain
05. Fallin In Your Eyes
06. On And On
07. If You Turn Around
08. In My Life
09. Back To You
10. Tomorrow Comes Tonite



Posted by admin on 2017年8月16日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Return of the Dragon 01:44
02. Streets of Terror 03:58
03. Killing for Religion 04:04
04. What a World 03:36
05. Ruler of the Dark 04:07
06. The End of the World 05:27
07. Scream in the Night 04:41
08. Legacy of Rock 04:46
09. Just like in Paradise 05:00
10. Dancing with My Demons 05:42
11. Dragonride ’17 03:34



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计