Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Chance
02. Someone’s Crying
03. Mankind
04. Step Out of Hell
05. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)
06. Still We Go
07. Escalation 666
08. The Time of the Oath
09. Music
10. The Dark Ride
11. Take Me Home
12. I Don’t Wanna Cry No More (Bonus Track)



« previous post

Shadowside – Shades Of Humani...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Fall 02. Beast Inside 03. What If 04. Make My Fate 05. Insidious Me 06. The Crossing 07. Stream of Shame 08. Parade the Sacrifice 09. Drifter 10. Unreality 11. Alive 12. Haunted (Bonus Track) zippyshare baidu

next post »

Northern Kings – Reborn [Special ....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Journey) (5:29) 02. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Tina Turner) (4:48) 03. Broken Wings (Mr. Mister) (5:32) 04. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol) (7:29) 05. Ashes To Ashes (David Bowie) (4:40) 06. Fallen On Hard Times (Jethro Tull) (3:55) 07. ...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计