Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01 Cataclysm
02 Pneuma
03 Grey King
04 Blackroot Forest
05 What Time Brings
06 The Forges Of Ire
07 The Deepest Dark
08 Bloodlust
09 Codex
10 Dreamscape
11 The Lost City



« previous post

Northern Kings – Rethroned [Japan...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Training Montage (Vince DiCola; “Rocky IV” Soundtrack) 02. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi cover) 03. Kiss From A Rose (Seal cover) 04. Nothing Can Compare 2 U (Sinead O’Connor cover) 05. A View To Kill (Duran Duran cover) 06. My Way (Frank Sinatra cover)...

next post »

Shadowside – Shades Of Humani....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. The Fall 02. Beast Inside 03. What If 04. Make My Fate 05. Insidious Me 06. The Crossing 07. Stream of Shame 08. Parade the Sacrifice 09. Drifter 10. Unreality 11. Alive 12. Haunted (Bonus Track) zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ