Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月10日 in POP Rock(流行摇滚) with No Comments


01 – Better Days
02 – New York Rain
03 – Everything Has A Price
04 – Carry On
05 – Dancers
06 – Only Myself To Blame
07 – White Nights
08 – Superseded
09 – Autumn Winds
10 – Guide You On Your Way
11 – Better Days (Alternate Version)
12 – Dancers (Alternate Version)



« previous post

Marty Friedman – Inferno [Japanes...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Inferno 02. Resin 03. Wicked Panacea (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela) 04. Steroidhead (feat. Keshav Dhar) 05. I Can’t Relax (feat. Danko Jones) 06. Meat Hook (feat. Jorgen Munkeby) 07. Hyper Doom 08. Sociopaths (feat. David Davidson) 09. Lycanthrope (feat....

next post »

Northern Kings – Rethroned [Japan....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Training Montage (Vince DiCola; “Rocky IV” Soundtrack) 02. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi cover) 03. Kiss From A Rose (Seal cover) 04. Nothing Can Compare 2 U (Sinead O’Connor cover) 05. A View To Kill (Duran Duran cover) 06. My Way (Frank Sinatra cover)...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ