Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月9日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Redhead Rocker
02. Clear Moon
03. Burning Bridges
04. Wrong Love
05. Getting Over You
06. I Don’t Mind If It Won’t Last Forever
07. Tattooed Girl In Black
08. Born To Be A Rockstar
09. Getting Over You (Acoustic Version)
10. Redhead Rocker (Piano Version)




01. To Atlantis
02. In Temptation
03. Oasis
04. Your Love
05. Dance of Pan
06. Portrait Enemy
07. Heather
08. Hollow
09. The Ones
10. Dawning



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计