Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月8日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚), Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Heat Wave
02. Let Me Hear You Scream: Rock & Roll!
03. Blood on the Cross
04. The Meeting
05. Full Throttle
06. Drop Deadly
07. When All Is Lost
08. Into the Arena



« previous post

Rakshasa – 六道羅刹 (2017) [P...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. 序曲~暁日出ル國 02. 慟哭の海 03. 櫻月夜 04. 八岐大蛇 05. 月下美人 06. 彼岸の月 07. 進軍の刻 08. 終の旅路 09. 滅びの鐘が鳴る 10. 征伐 11. 黄泉比良坂 12. 焔舞う zippyshare baidu

next post »

Leaving Eden – Welcome To My Worl....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Welcome To My World 02. Back 2 Boston 03. I Wait For You 04. First Bite 05. Going Down 06. A Lover And A Fighter 07. Roses 08. Road To Hell 09. Crucified 10. Bang Bang 11. Needles 12. I’m Still Standing 13. I Wait For You (Radio Edit) zippysha...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ