Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月6日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Best Of What I Got
02. Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
03. Possession
04. Forget Me Not
05. When I See You Smile
06. Tough Times Don’t Last
07. Ghost In Your Heart
08. Price Of Love
09. Ready When You Are
10. Lay Down
11. The Restless Ones
12. Rockin’ Horse
13. Don’t Walk Away

14 . Price Of Love (Remix) [bonus track]

15 . Forget Me Not (Remix) [bonus track]



« previous post


MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Any Other Girl 02. A Harder Place 03. Ice Turned To Rain 04. Real Life 05. Same Star 06. Someone To save Me 07. Left Me In Love 08. A Night Like This 09. Another Lost Boy 10. Same Old Love 11. If Her Tears Would Talk 12. Kings Of Nowhere zippyshare baidu ...

next post »

Dawn Of Disease – Ascension G....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Passage 02. Perimortal 03. Leprous Thoughts 04. Beneath The Waters 05. Ascension Gate 06. Akephalos 07. Fleshless Journey 08. The Growing Emptiness 09. Lucid 10. Mundus Inversus zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ