Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店


01. The Metal Machine
02. Hail To The Horns
03. Rise And Defend
04. Some Gave All
05. Time Machine
06. Dirty Side Down
07. Heroes
08. Blackout (Scorpions cover)



Posted by admin on 2017年8月5日 in Hard Rock(硬摇滚) with No Comments


01. Lifeline
02. Dream Stealer
03. Into The Fire
04. Under The Hammer
05. Leaving Me Again
06. No Respect
07. Invasion
08. Revelation
09. Humanhater
10. Hunted



About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.

  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters

  • 留言箱(CBOX CHART)

  • GoStats 统计