Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月4日 in Heavy Metal(重金属) with No Comments


01. Life on the Edge
02. Defiance
03. Rise Again
04. Fistful of Hate
05. Never Be the Same
06. Alarms
07. Connections
08. Midnight Screams
09. Life and Death
10. Eclipse
11. Who Dares Wins
12. Reflection
13. Harsh Reality
14. Hundred Years (Live)
15. Live for the Fight (Live)
16. Drum Solo (Live)
17. Code Red (Live)
18. Never a Good Day to Die (Acoustic)
19. It Is What It Is (Acoustic)
20. Never Back Down (Acoustic)



« previous post

Avenford – New Beginning (2017) [...

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Dead or Alive 02. Back in Time 03. Assassin 04. Fury Road 05. Maze of Visions 06. New Beginning 07. Overlord 08. Dark Angel 09. Mask 10. Return from the Land of Emeralds 11. Unholy Game zippyshare baidu

next post »

Kaizer – Lebenszeitverschwender (....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Willkommen 02. Engel 03. Ganz weit weg 04. Feuerland 05. Wenn die Sonne untergeht 06. Ich befrei Dich 07. Träumegrab 08. Saker som hon gör 09. Wann werden wir uns wiedersehen 10. Der letzte Vorhang 11. Du denkst an mich 12. Question of Time (Depeche Mode co...

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ