Boss Zhou Metal Store 周老板的金属小店

Posted by admin on 2017年8月3日 in Melodic Hard Rock(旋律硬摇滚) with No Comments



01. Out of the Darkness
02. In a Dream
03. Time of Your Life
04. Out of My Mind
05. Remember
06. Shaping Fear
07. Hide Away
08. In the Night
09. All the Time
10. Burn the Love
11. Pain



« previous post

        If the album expired or ask for help, please message on the site right message box.          Need to find the site resources, you can enter the search keywords at the top right ” Type here to search’‘, according to GO to find. 需要查找本站资源,可以在右上方 ...

next post »

The Shadeless Emperor – Ashbled S....

MP3:CBR320kbps 01. Oaths 02. Ashbled Shores 03. Sullen Guard 04. Homeland 05. Shades Over The Empire 06. Duskfall 07. Some Rotten Words 08. Helios The Dark 09. Olethros 10. Too Far Gone 11. An Ember Gale zippyshare baidu

No trackbacks yet.

Posts with similar tags

No post with similar tags yet.

Posts in similar categories

About Me Sample Title

This is a sample text about you. You may login and go to the Finojaho settings page and edit this text. Here you can display a summary of your website or anything that is interesting to your visitors. You also can disable this section completely. You have full control thru the settings page.


  • Calendar

  • Categories

  • 来访国家记录(Flag Counter)

    free counters


  • CNZZ